Buzby Mae Pre-School

St John’s Church Hall

St John’s Road

Harpenden

AL5 1DJ


Buzby Mae Ltd

© 2017

Home About Us Term Dates Forest Schools Sessions and Fees Learning Journal Gallery Downloads Contact Us

Term Dates

2017/2018

Term

Date

Autumn Half Term 1

Monday 7th September - Friday 20th October

Autumn Half Term Holiday

23th -27th October

Autumn Half Term 2

Monday 30th October - Tuesday 19th December

Christmas Holiday

Wednesday 20th December - Wednesday 3rd January

Spring Half Term 1

Thursday 4th January - Friday 9th February

Spring Half Term Holiday

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Spring Half Term 2

Monday 20th Feb - Thursday 29th March

Easter Holiday

Monday 3rd April - Monday 17th April

Summer Half Term 1

Monday 18th April - Friday 26th May

May Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May

Summer Half Term Holiday

29th May - 2nd June

Summer Half Term 2

Monday 4th June- Tuesday 17th July